3 Weeks To Go!

Much to my dismay, there are only three weeks left in the EDUC 4151 course.  That actually makes me feel sad – I want it to keep going!  I’m learning lots and enjoying the experience, plus I’ve somehow been able to fit it into my busy schedule.  I’m looking forward to the last module of the course though.  It will be a real test to develop a course module and write a rationale to explain the decisions that are made.  It’s a great preparatory exercise for the next EDUC 4152 course where we will be fully developing an online course.  I feel like I’m taking baby steps in the right direction, and creating a full online course won’t seem as daunting if I start with one small piece.  Looking forward to working on it!

Leave a Reply

