Halfway Through!

It’s hard to believe it, but I’m now halfway through the EDUC 4151 course.  It’s gone by quick, as these courses often do.  I’ve been pretty good about time management so far, considering this is a very busy time of year for me.  The next two weeks are extra busy so I’ll have to be careful about scheduling in some study time.

One major task I completed over the past week was re-organizing my blog.  I originally had my blog organized by type of resource (e.g. book, website, etc.) and I wasn’t finding this terribly helpful in looking up past posts.  Instead, I took on the tedious task of creating new categories and re-filing all of my posts.  I’ve decided to group resources that share a common theme (e.g. technology information, group work tips, etc.).  This makes a lot more sense to me and I’m glad I did it before my blog got too full.

Onto week 6!

Leave a Reply

